Thing 1 – Thing 2

Isabella 3yrs old-3097

Its been a long while since I made a post.  I apologize to those that enjoy my photography.  School is really kicking my ass lol!!  Well here are my two monsters.  My wife and I took a trip to the Detroit Zoo so Isabella (seen above) can see the zebra because she had been talking about it for weeks.  (Side note bonus for knowing the security at the zoo so we can get in for free)  Well the animals were a giant let down for the most part this trip, either sleep or hiding.  Best this trip went to the Chimps and Gorilla.  Pictures this trip were completely non existent, but I did snag some awesome ones of my girls.  Probably going to get these printed on canvas, really big!!

Alexandra 2yrs old-3103

Leave a Reply

