We Jump Fences: A Belle Isle Tale

So this was a super last minute photoshoot.  My work and class schedule and work load has prevented me from pretty much doing anything.  I finally got a few hours of free time so we darted to Belle Isle, Detroit, Michigan.  I’ve already done shots of the skyline, water fountain, conservatory, yadda yadda so this one had to be something different.  Beauchamp Social Club and I came about a old tower clock that I and everyone else have driven by 1000 times.  Of course the entrance was pad locked and there is a moat around it like a castle in Camelot.  Well as the title of this post suggests….. it was time to jump fences.  Additional photos coming soon……

Leave a Reply

